Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Young

David Young

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Young
"VERY VERY AWESOME AWESOME YOUNG LADY VERY EXPERIENCED IN WHAT SHE DOES BLESSING"
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martinez
"Maritza did a superb and fast job helping me with my insurance situation allowing me to get back on the road"
Profile photo of Tiffani Pleasant

Tiffani Pleasant

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Pleasant
"Friendly and helpful as usual"
Profile photo of Kimberly Frelow

Kimberly Frelow

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Frelow
"Ms. Tina is extremely helpful and has gone the extra mile to ensure I have all of the insurance I need while saving me money."
Profile photo of Larry Solomon

Larry Solomon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Solomon
"Every time I call I GET GREAT SERVICE,THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING ME FEEL SPECIAL."
Profile photo of Kevin Perry

Kevin Perry

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Perry
"This agency excels in service. They promptly fulfill my requests, and consistently do it in a friendly manner! Thanks Morton, Maritza and other associates !"
Profile photo of Robert Paladines

Robert Paladines

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Paladines
"Best insurance agent and staff in town!!! Morton and his team (Maritza, Lavonia) are amazing!!! Highly recommend, Trust in Morton and associates. Very responsive with customer service A++++!!!!"
Profile photo of ZsaZsa Louis

ZsaZsa Louis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZsaZsa Louis
"Tina is an excellent representative for State Farm. I love her personality I had fun. Thank you Tina keep up the Amazing work 🔥"
Profile photo of Dalia Ganzel

Dalia Ganzel

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Ganzel
"Tina Hill Is one of the last Insurance agents that understands the importance of genuine human connection, she will give you her very best. Good Prices, Excellent Service … I recommend her with all my heart!!!"
Profile photo of Damion Porter

Damion Porter

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Porter
"Tina was patient and calm,understanding and gracious..thank you Tina."
Profile photo of Erika Gallo

Erika Gallo

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Gallo
"Son los mejores 💯 muy profesionales Gracias 💯"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Very friendly and personable experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"Tina is the Best she is allways cheerful and gets right to the payment. I can expect a quick and efficient call with her,she is knowlegible and curteous.She is an asset to your company Barbara Radfdord"
Profile photo of Bonnie Lastra

Bonnie Lastra

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Lastra
"Mortin Robert's- State Farm is and already have been extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have been a client for 20 years and already experience the same level of service every time"
Profile photo of sylvia de dodwell

sylvia de dodwell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia de dodwell
"Extremely pleased with Tina's service,good listener,patience and great experience. I'm happy from the day one,Tina handled my insurance for few years.Thank you Tina."
Profile photo of Fat belly Co

Fat belly Co

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fat belly Co
"I been with State Farm Culver City branch for 9 plus year n got to tell u they never disappoint Tina and rest of the staff goes out n beyond n help u answer any questions u might have ☺️"
Profile photo of Justin Levitt

Justin Levitt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Levitt
"Tina took care of adding my new car onto my policy. I only needed to be in there for about 15 mins to take care of it all. She’s amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Donavan Asher (FASTinked)

Donavan Asher (FASTinked)

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donavan Asher (FASTinked)
"I've had Morton Roberts Jr as my agent for over 3 years now. He and his staff are always available to answer my questions and quick to respond to my needs and my requests."
Profile photo of Alberta Rivas

Alberta Rivas

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Rivas
"Thank you for the nice service Maritza !! 10/10"
Profile photo of Linda Aguayo

Linda Aguayo

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Aguayo
"Maritza is always so helpful and knowledgeable !! I’ve been with Morton Roberts State Farm for over 10 yrs."
Profile photo of Ozan Özdemir

Ozan Özdemir

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozan Özdemir
"Tina and Marissa helping to me and we got everything. I am very nice to met them. They are very nice, kind and helpful. Thank you everything"
Profile photo of Judith Aguayo

Judith Aguayo

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Aguayo
"Thank you to the Martin Roberts team, especially Maritza. Thank you for all your help you were very attentive and patient when answering all of my insurance questions. I am very happy with your service and will continue doing business with you guys."
Profile photo of Lucinda Gatumu

Lucinda Gatumu

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Gatumu
"I recently moved to a new part of town and was looking for car insurance. After speaking with Maritza, she was knowledgeable about the subject, and took the time to understand my inquiries. She was also honest about the process and I was able to have insurance sorted in less than 2 weeks. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of H. Sparks

H. Sparks

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. Sparks
"Tina really helped us out when we were on a tight crunch. We just signed off on a car at a dealership and needed to add the car to our insurance before we could leave the lot. Tina prioritized us and within a few minutes we were able to be on our way. I’m happy to be a State Farm customer. I’ve had nothing but great experiences thus far. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Orange Chan

Orange Chan

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orange Chan
"Tina is great! She always tries her best to help me and help me save money!"